menu

2019 Engagement List

 

Day Date Time Function
       
Sunday 28/07/2019   Frogham Church Tent Service
Saturday 03/08/2019 19:00 Roaring 40's Concert - Trinity Church, Ringwood
Saturday 10/08/2019  14:45 Ellingham Show
 Saturday 14/09/2019  tbc AC
Saturday 21/09/2019 tbc AC
 Saturday 02/11/2019 All Day Wychavon Festival of Brass 2019
Sunday 03/11/2019 15:00 We Will Remember Them! - Salisbury City Hall
Fri 08/11/2019 pm RBL Concert - URC Church, Fordinbridge
Sunday 10/11/2019 am Remembrance Day March, Fordingbridge
Saturday 30/11/2019 All Day Wessex Contest
Saturday 14/12/2019 19:00 Breamore Club - Carols
Sunday 15/12/2109 15:00 Carols (suporting training band), Damerham Village Hall
 Saturday 21/12/2019 19:00 Rocking Rudolf Christmas Concert - Mlford on Sea
 Saturday 01/02/2020 TBC Concert - City Hall (TBC)
Saturday  14/03/2020  All Day  West of England Regional Contest
 Sunday 15/03/2020 All Day West of England Regional Contest
All Days 25-29/06/2020 All Day 2020 TOUR

 

Back to Events

 
Top

Registered Charity No 1059501